Operating rule

Jewelry must be operated under conditions that exclude improper handling (various mechanical damages).

It is recommended to remove jewelry before going to bed, when performing any type of work (gardening, household, repair, etc.), when visiting the pool, bath, etc. When using jewelry, avoid contact with acids and alkalis (including detergents and detergents), substances containing chlorine, iodine, mercury, sulfur, as well as other chemicals (deodorants, perfumes, scrubs, etc.). avoid contact with water. Hollow chains and chain locks can fill with water and change color.

It is not recommended to expose jewelry to open fire and radiation that can harm the product. Do not allow mechanical damage or excessive friction of the product elements. Inserts made of natural and synthetic stones are quite fragile and can split from a sharp impact.

When wearing a pendant on a chain, pay attention to its weight. The suspension must not exceed 75% of the weight of the chain itself.


Rules for storing jewelry
Store jewelry in cases with soft padding inside. Do not store items in the same box, as they may scratch each other. Do not leave jewelry near the batteries or in the bathroom.

Amethysts, topazes, pearls and other natural inserts lose their color intensity under the influence of ultraviolet rays. They should be stored in a dark place.


Tips for jewelry care
If you frequently wear jewelry, it is recommended to clean it once every 2-3 months.

Contaminated jewelry can be washed in a soap solution with ammonia at the rate of 5-10 drops per glass of water, then rinse them with clean water and dry. Products with turquoise, opal, coral, pearls, mother-of-pearl, amber, etc.should be washed in cold water.

Dark plaque from silver products is removed with a special solution or by cleaning them with dental powder.

close

Contacts8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru

Правила эксплуатации

Ювелирные изделия должны эксплуатироваться в условиях, исключающих ненадлежащее обращение (различные механические повреждения).

Рекомендуется снимать украшения перед сном, при выполнении любых видов работ (садово-огородные, бытовые, ремонтные и т.д.), при посещении бассейна, бани и т.д. При эксплуатации ювелирных изделий необходимо исключить их контакт с кислотами и щелочами (в т.ч. с моющими и стиральными средствами), веществами, содержащими хлор, йод, ртуть, серу, а также с иными химическими веществами (дезодоранты, духи, скрабы и т.п.). Избегайте контакта ювелирных изделий с водой. Полые цепи и замки цепей могут заполняться водой и менять цвет.

Не рекомендуется подвергать украшения воздействию открытого огня и излучениям, которые могут нанести вред изделию. Не допускайте механических повреждений, излишних трений элементов изделия. Вставки из природных и синтетических камней достаточно хрупкие и могут расколоться от резкого удара.

При ношении подвески на цепочке обращайте внимание на ее вес. Подвеска не должна превышать 75% от веса самой цепочки.

Правила хранения ювелирных изделий

Хранить ювелирные изделия необходимо в футлярах с мягкой обивкой внутри. Не следует хранить изделия в одной шкатулке, так как они могут царапать друг друга. Не оставляйте украшения около батарей, а также в ванной комнате.

Аметисты, топазы, жемчуг и прочие природные вставки теряют интенсивность окраски под влиянием ультрафиолетовых лучей. Их следует хранить в темном месте.

Советы по уходу за ювелирными изделиями

При частом ношении ювелирных изделий рекомендуется проводить чистку один раз в 2-3 месяца.

Загрязненные ювелирные украшения можно промыть в мыльном растворе с нашатырным спиртом из расчета 5-10 капель на стакан воды, затем ополоснуть их чистой водой и высушить. Изделия с бирюзой, опалом, кораллом, жемчугом, перламутром, янтарем и т.п. следует промывать в холодной воде.

Темный налет с серебряных изделий удаляют специальным раствором или путем чистки их зубным порошком.

close

Контакты8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru