Returns and exchanges

Good quality products

Return of jewelry made of precious metals and/or with precious stones, as well as jewelry and steel watches of proper quality, as well as exchange for a similar product is not carried out.

Goods of poor quality (with defects)

for the exchange or return of goods of poor quality during the warranty period, the buyer must send to the email address info@baltzoloto.ru the following documents:

• a Photo of the product of poor quality with the indication of defects (the photo must show the defect).
• A completed refund application (in electronic form or a scan/photo of a printed document). IMPORTANT! The application must specify the details of the buyer who made the payment for the product and who will be refunded. The owner of the Bank account to which the funds will be transferred must match the applicant.

DOWNLOAD THE REFUND APPLICATION FORM

• Scan or photo of the buyer's passport.

The deadline for reviewing an application sent by email is 3 business days.

After the moderation application for return of goods of improper quality to your e-mail will be sent form the transport company, which will need to send the goods in packaging that ensures the safety of the goods (the packaging provides the sender) as well as the original refund request signed by the sender.

After receiving the goods for which the buyer has made a claim, the seller can make a technological study. Based on the results of such technological research, the seller makes a decision to satisfy the claim or reject it, and informs the buyer about this with an indication of the reasons. In case of rejection of the claim, the buyer has the right to independently receive the goods for which such a claim was made and rejected at the address:.

Claims are considered by the seller subject to the provision of comprehensive information, documents and purchased goods within 15 (fifteen) business days from the date of receipt of the goods and the original application for the return of the goods.

Refund of funds in case of recognition of the claim by the seller is made no later than 7 (seven) business days after the expiration of the specified period for consideration of the claim.

close

Contacts8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru

Возврат и обмен

Товары надлежащего качества

Возврат ювелирных изделий из драгоценных металлов и/или с драгоценными камнями, равно как и обмен на аналогичный товар не осуществляется.

Товары ненадлежащего качества (с браком)

Для осуществления обмена или возврата товаров ненадлежащего качества в течение гарантийного срока покупатель обязан направить по адресу электронной почты info@baltzoloto.ru следующие документы:

• Фото товара ненадлежащего качества с указанием дефектов (на фото должен просматриваться дефект).

• Заполненное заявление на возврат (в электронном виде или скан/фото распечатанного документа). ВАЖНО! В заявлении требуется указать данные покупателя, который совершал оплату товара и которому будет производиться возврат средств. Владелец банковского счёта, на который будут перечислены денежные средства, должен совпадать с заявителем.

• Скан или фото паспорта покупателя.

Срок рассмотрения заявки направленной на электронную почту, – 3 рабочих дня.

После модерации заявки на возврат товара ненадлежащего качества на вашу электронную почту будет выслан бланк транспортной компании, по которому потребуется отправить товар в упаковке, обеспечивающей сохранность товара (упаковку обеспечивает отправитель), а также оригинал заявления на возврат с подписью отправителя.

После получения товара, в отношении которого покупателем заявлена претензия, продавец может произвести технологическое исследование. На основании результатов такого технологического исследования продавец принимает решение об удовлетворении заявленной претензии или о её отклонении, о чём сообщает покупателю с указанием причин. В случае отклонения претензии покупатель вправе самостоятельно получить товар, в отношении которого заявлена и отклонена такая претензия, по адресу:.

Претензии рассматриваются продавцом при условии предоставления исчерпывающей информации, документов и приобретённого товара в течение 15 (пятнадцати) рабочих дней с даты получения товара и оригинала заявления на возврат товара.

Возврат денежных средств в случае признания претензии продавцом производится не позднее 7 (семи) рабочих дней после истечения указанного срока рассмотрения претензии.

close

Контакты8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru