Delivery and payment

DELIVERY METHOD:

Delivery of FSUE "Russian post"

We ship Your order to the address you specified. Your order will be delivered to your post office within 5 to 15 days from the date of sending the parcel (the period depends on The distance of Your location from Kaliningrad). As soon as your parcel reaches its destination, You will receive A notification from the nearest post office and can pick up your order. The track number of the parcel is sent to The email address you specified when placing the order (please note that the track may not be active until the post office processes Your parcel, the track is formed automatically after we collect Your parcel!!!). You can track it here.

this delivery is subject to 100% prepayment.


Calculation of the cost of this type of delivery:

when purchasing goods up to 6000 rubles, the delivery amount is fixed and is 390 rubles. regardless of the region.
If you buy more than 6000 rubles of non-promotional goods, delivery will be free regardless of the region (except for those localities where only air delivery is valid).
Express delivery by EMS.

We send Your order using the delivery method chosen by This courier service. Delivery time is from 1 to 10 business days, depending on the Distance of your region from Kaliningrad. The track number of the parcel is sent to The email address you specified when placing the order (please note that the track may not be active until the transport company processes Your parcel, the track number is generated automatically after collecting Your parcel!!!). You can track it here. 

If You want to receive the order by courier, you must choose this delivery method when placing the order. The parcel will be generated and sent to the courier service. A representative of the courier service will contact You by phone to agree on the date and time of delivery.

If you choose this delivery method, You can pay for the goods and delivery upon receipt of the order in cash to the courier (except in cities where this service is not possible due to technical reasons for accepting cash)!

 

You can pick up Your order at the company "Baltic gold" in Kaliningrad at the address: Kaliningrad, dunnaya str., 18.

Working hours: MON-FRI from 10:00 to 17:00 KLD.


Free delivery

This type of delivery is valid only for residents of Kaliningrad.

Delivery in Kaliningrad is free within the ring road (when ordering from 1000 rubles), it is possible to order several sizes for fitting (if things do not fit-only a courier call is paid 200 rubles). In the region, delivery is paid upon receipt of the order:

Baltiysk - 500 rubles
Svetlogorsk - 500 rubles
Zelenogradsk - 400 rubles
Chernyakhovsk - 800 rubles 

If your locality is located outside the specified conditions, the delivery cost is calculated at 15 rubles for each km from the point of delivery of the online store. 

Forming an order may take 1-2 days, depending on the warehouse load.

Sending goods to the CIS countries by cash on delivery is not possible. Only 100% payment for goods and delivery.

In some cases (other state, etc.), the Manager will ask for a full prepayment of the order.


Payment method:

Our online store offers various payment options: as a classic method - in cash upon receipt, and through electronic payment systems, as well as by Bank transfer.

Payment in cash to the courier upon receipt of the goods. 
Payment by Visa/MasterCard Bank cards.

close

Contacts8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru

Доставка и оплата

СПОСОБЫ ДОСТАВКИ:

  1. Доставка ФГУП "Почта России"

Мы отправляем Ваш заказ на указанный Вами адрес. Ваш заказ будет доставлен в Ваше почтовое отделение в срок от 5 до 15 дней с момента отправки посылки (срок зависит от удаленности Вашего местонахождения от г. Калининград). Как только Ваша посылка достигает места назначения, Вы получаете извещение из ближайшего почтового отделения и можете забрать свой заказ. Трек-номер посылки Вам отправляют на почту, указанную Вами при оформлении заказа (обращаем внимание, что трек может быть не активен, пока почта не обработает Вашу посылку, трек формируется у нас автоматически после сбора Вашей посылки!!!). Вы можете отследить его здесь

Данная доставка осуществляется при условии 100% предоплаты.

Расчет стоимости данного вида доставки:

  1. Курьерская доставка EMS.

Мы отправляем Ваш заказ по выбранному Вами способу доставки данной курьерской службой. Срок доставки от 1 до 10 рабочих дней в зависимости от удаленности Вашего региона от Калининграда. Трек-номер посылки Вам отправляют на почту, указанную Вами при оформлении заказа (обращаем внимание, что трек может быть не активен, пока транспортная компания не обработает Вашу посылку, трек-номер формируется у нас автоматически после сбора Вашей посылки!!!). Вы можете отследить его здесь

Если Вы желаете получить заказ курьером, необходимо выбрать данный способ доставки при оформлении заказа. Посылка будет сформирована и передана в курьерскую службу. Представитель курьерской службы свяжется с Вами по контактному телефону для согласования даты и времени доставки. 

При выборе данного способа доставки Вы можете оплатить товар и доставку при получении заказа наличными курьеру (кроме городов, где данная услуга невозможна по техническим причинам приема наличных средств)!

  1. Самовывоз

Вы можете самостоятельно забрать Ваш заказ в компании «Балтийское золото» в Калининграде по адресу: г. Калининград, ул. Дюнная,18.

Режим работы: ПН-ПТ с 10:00 до 17:00 по Клд.

  1.  Бесплатная доставка

Данный вид доставки действует только для жителей Калининграда.

Доставка по Калининграду бесплатная в пределах окружной дороги (при заказе от 1000 рублей), есть возможность заказать несколько размеров на примерку (если вещи не подойдут-оплачивается только вызов курьера 200 рублей). По области доставка оплачивается при получении заказа:

Если Ваш населенный пункт находится вне указанных условий, то стоимость доставки рассчитывается 15 рублей за каждый км от пункта выдачи интернет-магазина. 

Формирование заказа может занять 1-2 дня, в зависимости от загруженности склада.

Отправка товара в страны СНГ наложенным платежом не возможна. Только 100% оплата товара и доставки.

В ряде случаев (другое государство и т.п.) менеджер попросит внесение полной предоплаты заказа.


Способы оплаты:

В нашем интернет-магазине предусмотрены различные варианты оплаты: как классический способ - наличными при получении, так и через электронные платежные системы, а также путем банковского перевода.

Оплата наличными курьеру при получении товара. 
Оплата банковскими картами Visa/MasterCard.

close

Контакты8 (4012) 73-15-50balt_zoloto@mail.ru